Quote of the Day – 12/22/2016


This one is a bit different – I received it directly from a grateful client yesterday.

I can see light at the end of the tunnel. I also have been able to build in expenses that I never before would put into my budget. This feels so different. Lauren, you do not know what this means to me. This is so empowering. I did not realize there was any hope for me. I can see that I will be talking about this to my friends, and colleagues. I was always too embarrassed to admit my situation — just felt the pressure, now I have a testimony, and I will share!

Heloise…

It is so humbling when my work leaves such a lasting impact and changes lives.  Ask me how I can do the same for you…

Leave a Reply

