CAP Money Course


I’m teaching the Cap Money Course (Christians Against Poverty) through my church, The Meeting House Ottawa, starting tomorrow night!

This is a great opportunity for Christ Followers of all backgrounds to take a step toward managing your life through Biblically sound financial practices.  I am a Financial Security Advisor by day but first and foremost I am a Christ Follower.  In my career I have search long and hard to find a program that I can get behind to teach people the right way to manage money with a strong spiritual component.  This is the best one I’ve seen yet and I am really excited for the opportunity to teach it for the first time.

Watch the trailer and message me directly if you are interested in joining us! themeekonomicsproject@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

