Re-launch of Financial Coaching Service – Part One


“Back in 2005 I was a financial basket case!”

Coming sometime in the last week of October (exact dates haven’t been worked out yet) I am re-launching the “6 Steps to Financial Freedom – Financial Coaching Program”.

About 18 months ago I wrote a series of posts on this blog called “The 6 Steps to Financial Freedom” where I laid out what I believe are the most important things everyone must do if they hope to gain a life of financial security. Out of that series came the e-booklet “6 Steps to Financial Freedom – The Meekonomists Guide to Getting Out Of Debt, Building Wealth and Leaving a Legacy” and a clear focus on what it is I hope to accomplish with this site, my financial practice and indeed all of my writing.

It was through that blog series that I also began to develop my mission statement.

The Meekonomics Project exists to: Help people reconcile their relationships with God and Money, To Teach people to live Debt Free, Build Wealth and Leave a Legacy.

The animated video above is the first in a series designed to introduce you to the newly revised and re-packaged “6 Steps to Financial Freedom Coaching Program”, go back and watch it now if you haven’t already.

Next week I will release the second video in which I will go into more detail about what each of the 6 Steps are and how you too can live a debt free life while building wealth and planning for a lasting legacy. The following week I will release the final video where I will explain how to join me for some group interactive coaching on-line and possibly become a one-on-one coaching student.

Stay tuned! If you haven’t already done so, please watch the video now and send me a comment either in the comment stream below, on YouTube or directly via email at themeekonomicsproject@gmail.com

I love comments!  I read and respond to each and every one.

And if you would like your own copy of the 6 Steps e-book put, “E-Book Request” in the subject line of your e-mail and I’ll make sure you get a copy within 24 hours.

See you soon – Lauren!

Leave a Reply

