New Video – Our Mission


I’m really starting to like this video medium for explaining the various concepts I use in my Financial Coaching practice! I just finished producing my third teaching video and posted it to YouTube, check it out here;

https://youtu.be/cW7TWwwGBsE

I’m still learning the software but I’m getting better every time. I see a whole series based on the concepts I developed in my book and expound upon in my practice daily. You can follow all of my videos as I post them here on the Video Teaching page or by subscribing to my YouTube channel

As always your feedback is always welcome. Thanks – Lauren

Leave a Reply

