Extra – Extra!


It’s Here!

Please excuse this deviation from our regular schedule of updates.

I couldn’t wait to tell you all the news!

The updated version of my full length book “Meekonomics; How to Inherit the Earth and Live Life to the Fullest” is finally complete and ready for sale on www.createspace.com/4836022
Meekonomics

I am so excited I can hardly contain myself!

Now I really want to host an official launch party and get this thing out to as many people as possible but in order to do that I need to raise some money for printing and marketing. I figure about $1000 ought to do it, so here’s the deal.

Buy the book! I worked hard and I’m really proud of it. I think you’ll enjoy it.

And tell all your friends to buy it too. If we sell 100 copies through CreateSpace we will have made enough money to finance a proper launch. I realize that’s a lofty goal, so there’s another way that this might work too.

As you also no doubt know I recently launched the “6 Steps to Financial Freedom” booklet and financial coaching program. The booklet sells for just $5.00 but the full 12 week (6 session) financial coaching program is $294.00. So, if you are carrying any kind of debt or know someone who could benefit from some financial coaching, go to the product page and sign up for my one-on-one financial coaching program. I’ll teach you how to live debt free, build wealth and leave a legacy! If just 3 or 4 of you sign up for that, we can finance the launch!

Of course we have to put a deadline on things. There are certain times of the year when it’s easier to get people’s attention. I want to launch on Oct 4, 2014, that’s right in the middle of the fall, just after the back to school rush and before everyone’s attention is stolen by Christmas. In order to have enough time to arrange a venue and order enough books for that we need to lock things down no later than Sept 1, so don’t delay. Buy the book and sign up for Financial Coaching today!

Thanks – Lauren

Leave a Reply

